Over its 23 year history, myWorld Champions Tennis has boasted some of the game’s biggest names, including: John McEnroe, Pete Sampras, Bjorn Borg, Boris Becker, Stefan Edberg, Pat Rafter, Goran Ivanisevic, Tim Henman, Marat Safin, Juan Carlos Ferrero and Andy Roddick.

2019 will welcome Martina Hingis, David Ferrer, Marcos Baghdatis, Goran Invanisevic, Mark Philippoussis, Tim Henman, Tommy Haas, Juan Carlos Ferrero, Greg Rusedski, Thomas Enqvist, and fan favourite Mansour Bahrami 

Sign up here to get all the latest news